Da Camp

South Carolina hip-hop

Da Camp

Mr. Presidential, Revenue, I.Q., and Bumpy J.
Da Camp

Da Camp consists of 4 of SC's finest MC's: Mr. Presidential, $Revenue$, I.Q., and Bumpy J.

Under various names, the members of Da Camp have been recording with Broken Records since its humble beginnings as a few friends with a microphone and some recording software. Although times have changed, the four still stop by regularly to lay down new tracks.

Check out the songs below to hear some of their work. Or check out each member's individual page on Myspace to see what they've been up to:

Mr. Presidential | $Revenue$ | I.Q. | Bumpy J